Hey guys! So on the agenda for today is to talk about my friends. Yes, the ones i talked about in one of my previous post. I just don’t know what to do about it. It hasn’t gotten any better even after we hung out the other week. They aren’t talking to us and we aren’t getting together, but the two of them are still hanging out and then me and our other friend are still hanging out. It hurts because these are supposed to be my best friends and they can’t get over one little thing that isn’t even a big deal. If they think it is a big deal I wouldn’t know because they won’t talk to me about it. I don’t know how to make it right because I honestly don’t think I did anything wrong. I know I could be the bigger person and apologize and make everything go back to the way it was, but I’m tired of saying sorry for things I didn’t do or am not sorry for. I just need advice because I don’t want to lose my friends over something so ridiculous.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

