Hey guys! So I know I just did one of these a couple of days ago, but that one was really just to get this going because Sam Hunt’s song was on repeat for weeks prior to that post. So here is my new song. My friend Ruby actually recommended it to me and I instantly fell in love and I’ll tell you why below.

 

Song: Why Worry

Artist: Set It Off

Album: Duality

Year: 2014

Rating: 8/10

Okay here’s the deal. I have never heard of this band, but I absolutely love when the first song you hear from a new artist happens to be one of their upbeat songs because to me it gets you pumped to go in search of every song they have ever released and listen to them all. You know because you have to become their new #1 fan. That being said, one of my favorite things in music is when the bridge at the end of the song goes into a kinda acapella sound and that’s what happens in this song. Love it! Anyway, go check this one out.

 

 

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

