Hey guys! So I’m here to talk about the most popular coffee house in Southern California for sure. Starbucks. Now I’m not a big coffee drinker at all. In fact most of the time when I drink coffee I get sleepy or get a headache. This morning however I went to Starbucks and decided to try their Carmel Waffle Cone Frap. So here is my review. 

Love the waffle cone bits on top! So cute and delicious. 

Have to get it with the whipped cream and Carmel also. 

The drink itself is really really sweet which is perfect for me. I can still taste the coffee in it but it’s bearable. 

That’s it. I would say definitely go and try it out. 

Xoxo

p.s. The pic with this is not the drink just a drink lol

Leave a Reply

