Hey guys! Here is my next one.

“I feel empty. Cracked. Alone. Sometimes I just let the weight of everything I am feeling crush me because I can’t hold it up anymore. Nobody sees. Nobody hears. Nobody knows. And why would they? I hide it so well. I don’t want anyone to think I am weak. It comes at a price but I pay it. For the well-being of my mom. But sometimes I can’t take it anymore. I will never forget the things that my mom said to me. They left me with scars. And my dad doesn’t care for me. I’m ruined. Empty. Cracked. Alone.”

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

